Team members

Member family law attorneys

Avon

Bethany Babbitt, Esq.

Klein & Babbitt, LLC
36-B West Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
Tel. 860-677-5885
Fax. 860-677-5887
info@kleinbabbitt.com
KleinBabbitt.com

Columbia

Marguerite T. Friar, Esq.

Law Office of Marguerite T. Friar, LLC
PO Box 627
Columbia, CT 06237
Tel. 860-228-9716
Fax. 860-228-2188
mtfriar@friarlaw.com
friarlaw.com

Enfield

Mary T. Bergamini, Esq.

181 N. Maple Street
Enfield, CT 06082
Tel. 860-749-2929
Fax. 860-749-6572
attymbergamini@cox.net

Glastonbury

Donna D. Convicer, Esq.

Law Offices of Donna D. Convicer, LLC
2389 Main Street,
Glastonbury CT 06033
Tel. 860-918-5934
Fax. 888-791-8182
dconvicer@aol.com
convicerlaw.com

Deborah R. Eisenberg, Esq.

Law Offices of Deborah R. Eisenberg, LLC
2230 Main Street, Ste 2, Glastonbury CT 06033
Tel. 860-657-2230
Fax. 860-430-9057
dre@drelaw.net
deisenbergfamlaw.com

Angela I. Green, Esq.

Law Offices of Angela I. Green, Esq.
427 Naubuc Avenue
Suite 108
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-986-1141
Fax. 888-845-1141
green@CTMediationCenter.com
CTMediationCenter.com

Kathleen Nevins, Esq.

Nevins Law Group LLC
2234 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-289-4455
Fax. 860-289-8968
knevins@nevinslaw.com
NevinsLaw.com

Kimberly A. Thompson, Esq.

Thompson Law, LLC
41 B New London Turnpike
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-633-9988
Fax. 860-633-9985
thompsonlawct@aol.com
thompsonlawct.com

Hartford

Kim L. Duell, Esq.

Law Offices of Kim L. Duell
81 Wethersfield Ave, Hartford CT 06114
Tel. 860-522-4025
Fax. 860-947-8200
kim@kimduell.com

Hebron

Maria McKeon, Esq.

McKeon Professional Services
117 Senate Brook Dr.
Hebron CT 06231
Tel. 860-716-8888
Fax. 203-413-4333
mariamckeon@comcast.net
mckeonlegal.com

Manchester

Thomas S. Fiorentino, Esq.

Fiorentino, Howard & Petrone, P.C.
773 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Tel. 860-643-1136
Fax. 860-643-5773
pfwlegal.com

Evelyn Gryk Frolich, Esq.

Gryk & Frolich, LLC
333 E.Center Street,
Manchester ,CT 06040
Tel. 860-646-1188
Fax. 860-643-5372
egf-grykfrolich@sbcglobal.net
grykfrolich.wordpress.com

Virginia B. Street, Esq.

Attorney Virginia Street, LLC
178 East Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Tel. 860-643-9909
v.street@sbcglobal.net
ManchesterCtMediator.com

James J. Sullivan, Esq.

Phelon, FitzGerald & Wood, P.C.
773 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Tel. 860-643-1136
Fax. 860-643-5773
JJS@PFWLAW.com
pfwlegal.com

Middletown

Susan Perrin Geenty, Esq.

Farrell, Geenty, Sheeley & Guarino P.C.
141 Broad Street, Middletown, CT 06457
Tel. 860-344-1767
Fax. 860-347-9038
sgeenty@fgsb-law.com
fgsb-law.com

Rocky Hill

Phyllis M. DiCara, Esq.

DiCara Law
PO Box 172, Rocky Hill CT 06067
750 Old Main St, Rocky Hill CT 06067
Tel. 860-563-3325
Fax. 860-529-1183
pdicara@dicaralaw.com
dicaralaw.com

Springfield

Helena S. Friedman, Esq.

1380 Main Street, Suite 405
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel. 413-732-0785
Fax. 866-293-6487
helena.friedman@gmail.com
HelenaFriedman.com

Vernon

Suzanne E. Caron, Esq.

Caron & Parris, LLC
62 Hyde Ave., Vernon, CT 06066
Tel. 860-896-1998
Fax. 860-896-1937
scaron@cplawct.com
cplawct.com

James L. Katz, Esq.

Jim Katz Family Law
20 East Main Street, Suite 1
Vernon, CT 06066
Tel. 860-871-9449
Fax. 860-871-6003
jkatz@jimkatzfamilylaw.com

West Hartford

Susan V. Busby, Esq.

Law Offices of Susan Busby, LLC
10 North Main Street, Ste 313,
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-521-0237
susan@susanbusby.com
susanbusby.com

Douglas I. Fishman, Esq.

Hartford Mediation and Law, LLC
10 North Main St.Suite 313
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-251-9898
Fax. 860-521-0219
dfishman@HartfordMediation.com
HartfordMediation.com

Member pension attorneys

East Hampton

Linda A. Ursin, Esq.

Law Offices of Linda A. Ursin LLC
32 Jacobson Farm Rd
East Hampton CT 06424
Tel. 860-267-1385
Fax. 203-413-6445
ursinlaw@sbcglobal.net
ursinlaw.com

Member financial professionals

West Hartford

James G. Russell, CPA

Russell & Company CPAs PC
836 Farmington Avenue, Suite 210
West Hartford, CT 06119
Tel. 860-838-8162
Fax. 860-838-8165
jgr@russellcompanycpa.com

Member mental health professionals

Avon

Maureen C. Gould, MA

Beacon Behavioral Services, LLC
40 Dale Rd., Suite 201
Avon, CT 06001
Tel. 860-676-9350, Ext. 57
Fax. 860-678-7178
mgould@beaconbehavioral.com

Cheshire

Andrew Hechtman

Family Resolutions LLC
18 Chatham Woods Ct.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Tel. 203-217-3904
ahechtman@snet.net
changingfamiliesct.com

Glastonbury

Christine Ragusa, LMFT

81 Hubbard St.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-734-0002
Fax. 860-295-0022
chriscounsel@sbcglobal.net

West Hartford

Janet Schrager, Ph.D

68 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-561-6179
Fax. 860-561-6184
jschragerphd@comcast.net

Christine P. Gaudio

Christine P. Gaudio LCSW,
68 South Main St
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-561-0819
Fax. 860-561-6164
CGaudio@aol.com

Laura M. Renfro

LMFT, LLC
1100 New Britain Avenue, Suite 207
West Hartford, CT 06110
Tel. 860-493-1467
Fax. 860-760-6316
lauramrenfro@gmail.com
laurarenfro.com