Home   |   Bookmark This Website   |     |   FAQ   |   Contact Us
HOME WHY COLLABORATIVE DIVORCE? WHAT IS IT? THE PROCESS TEAM APPROACH TEAM MEMBERS
A Better Way . . .

Our Collaborative Divorce Team Professionals

To start the process, contact any of our Family Law Attorneys.

MEMBER FAMILY LAW ATTORNEYS


NAME ADDRESS PHONE / FAX E-MAIL LINK WEBSITE LINK
Barry F. Armata, Esq. Brown, Pandiris & Scott, LLP
100 Pearl Street
Hartford CT 06103

Tel. 860-522-3343
Fax. 860-522-2490

barmata@bpslawyers.com bpslawyers.com
Bethany Babbitt Klein & Babbitt, LLC
36-B West Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
Tel. 860-677-5885
Fax. 860-677-5887
info@kleinbabbitt.com www.kleinbabbitt.com
Mary T. Bergamini, Esq. 181 N. Maple Street
Enfield, CT 06082
Tel. 860-749-2929
Fax. 860-749-6572
attymbergamini@cox.net  
Susan V. Busby, Esq. Law Offices of Susan Busby, LLC
10 North Main Street, Ste 313,
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-521-0237 susan@susanbusby.com susanbusby.com
Suzanne E. Caron, Esq.
Caron & Parris, LLC
62 Hyde Ave., Vernon, CT 06066.
Tel. 860-896-1998
Fax. 860-896-1937
scaron@cplawct.com cplawct.com
Donna D. Convicer Law Offices of Donna D. Convicer, LLC
2389 Main Street,
Glastonbury CT 06033
Tel. 860-918-5934
Fax. 888-791-8182
dconvicer@aol.com convicerlaw.com
Phyllis M. DiCara, Esq. DiCara Law
PO Box 172, Rocky Hill CT 06067
750 Old Main St, Rocky Hill CT 06067
Tel. 860-563-3325
Fax. 860-529-1183
pdicara@dicaralaw.com dicaralaw.com
Kim L. Duell, Esq. Law Offices of Kim L. Duell
81 Wethersfield Ave, Hartford CT 06114
Tel. 860-522-4025
Fax. 860-947-8200
kim@kimduell.com  
Deborah R. Eisenberg, Esq. Law Offices of Deborah R. Eisenberg, LLC
2230 Main Street, Ste 2, Glastonbury CT 06033
Tel. 860-657-2230
Fax. 860-430-9057
dre@drelaw.net deisenbergfamlaw.com
Douglas I. Fishman, Esq. Hartford Mediation and Law, LLC
10 North Main St.Suite 313
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel: 860-251-9898
Fax: 860-521-0219
dfishman@HartfordMediation.com www.hartfordmediation.com
Marguerite T. Friar, Esq. Law Office of Marguerite T. Friar, LLC
PO Box 627
Columbia, CT 06237
Tel. 860-228-9716
Fax. 860-228-2188
mtfriar@friarlaw.com friarlaw.com
Helena S. Friedman, Esq. 1380 Main Street, Suite 405
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel. 413-732-0785
Fax. 866-293-6487
helena.friedman@gmail.com www.helenafriedman.com
Evelyn Gryk Frolich, Esq. Gryk & Frolich, LLC
333 E.Center Street,
Manchester ,CT 06040
Tel. 860-646-1188
Fax. 860-643-5372
egf-grykfrolich@sbcglobal.net grykfrolich.wordpress.com
Susan Perrin Geenty, Esq. Farrell, Geenty, Sheeley & Guarino P.C.
141 Broad Street, Middletown, CT 06457
Tel. 860-344-1767
Fax 860-347-9038
sgeenty@fgsb-law.com fgsb-law.com
Angela I. Green, Esq. Law Offices of Angela I. Green, Esq
427 Naubuc Avenue
Suite 108
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel: 860-986-1141
Fax. 888-845-1141
green@CTMediationCenter.com CTMediationCenter.com

Maria McKeon, Esq.

McKeon Professional Services
117 Senate Brook Dr.
Hebron CT 06231
Tel. 860-716-8888
Fax. 203-413-4333
mariamckeon@comcast.net mckeonlegal.com

Kathleen Nevins, Esq.

Nevins Law Group LLC
2234 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-289-4455;
Fax. 860-289-8968
knevins@nevinslaw.com NevinsLaw.com

Virginia B. Street, Esq.

Attorney Virginia Street, LLC
178 East Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Tel. 860-643-9909 v.street@sbcglobal.net www.manchesterctmediator.com
James J. Sullivan, Esq. Phelon, FitzGerald & Wood, P.C.
773 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Tel. 860-643-1136
Fax. 860-643-5773
JJS@PFWLAW.com pfwlegal.com
Kimberly A. Thompson, Esq.
Thompson Law, LLC
41 B New London Turnpike
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel: 860-633-9988
Fax. 860-633-9985
thompsonlawct@aol.com www.thompsonlawct.com

MEMBER PENSION ATTORNEYS


NAME ADDRESS PHONE / FAX E-MAIL LINK WEBSITE LINK
Linda A. Ursin
Law Offices of Linda A. Ursin LLC
32 Jacobson Farm Rd
East Hampton CT 06424
Tel. 860-267-1385
Fax. 203-413-6445
ursinlaw@sbcglobal.net www.ursinlaw.com

MEMBER COLLABORATIVE FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS


NAME ADDRESS PHONE / FAX E-MAIL LINK WEBSITE LINK
James G. Russell, CPA Russell & Company CPAs PC
836 Farmington Avenue, Suite 210
West Hartford, CT 06119
Tel. 860-838-8162
Fax. 860-838-8165
jgr@russellcompanycpa.com  

MEMBER COLLABORATIVE MENTAL HEALTH PROFESSIONALS


NAME ADDRESS PHONE / FAX E-MAIL LINK WEBSITE LINK
Christine P. Gaudio Christine P. Gaudio LCSW,
68 South Main St, West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-561-0819
Fax. 860-561-6164
CGaudio@aol.com  
Maureen C. Gould, MA Beacon Behavioral Services, LLC
40 Dale Rd., Suite 201
Avon, CT 06001
Tel. 860-676-9350, Ext. 57
Fax. 860-678-7178
mgould@beaconbehavioral.com  
Andrew Hechtman Family Resolutions LLC
18 Chatham Woods Ct.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Tel. 203-217-3904 ahechtman@snet.net changingfamiliesct.com
Michael B. Pines, Ph.D 41C New London Turnpike
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-659-0579
Fax. 860-659-0570
drmichaelpines@gmail.com  
Christine Ragusa, LMFT 81 Hubbard St.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Tel. 860-734-0002
Fax. 860-295-0022
chriscounsel@sbcglobal.net  
Laura M. Renfro,
LMFT, LLC
1100 New Britain Avenue suite 207
West Hartford, CT 06110
Tel. 860-493-1467
Fax. 860-760-6316
lauramrenfro@gmail.com www.laurarenfro.com
Janet Schrager, Ph.D 68 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel. 860-561-6179
Fax. 860-561-6184
jschragerphd@comcast.net  
Copyright© 2016 Collaborative Divorce Professionals
Terms of use
 

Website updated
Aug. 29, 2016